Staff Directory

If you have questions about a particular ministry area, you may contact the appropriate staff member directly. All staff members may be reached by calling the Incarnation Office phone number (651-484-7213), via their extension, or by the email addresses listed below.

If you are unsure about whom to contact, you may email the general Incarnation mailbox (incarnation@incarnationmn.org) and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Pastors

Kai Nilsen : Senior Pastor

Kai Nilsen

Senior Pastor

knilsen@incarnationmn.org
Janet Karvonen-Montgomery : Interim Pastor

Janet Karvonen-Montgomery

Interim Pastor

jkmontgomery@incarnationmn.org
Joel Vander Wal : Pastor for Children, Youth, and Family

Joel Vander Wal

Pastor for Children, Youth, and Family

jvanderwal@incarnationmn.org

Children, Youth, and Family Ministry Staff

Nate Bergengren : Formation Leader for Students and Families (6-12th grade)

Nate Bergengren

Formation Leader for Students and Families (6-12th grade)

nbergengren@incarnationmn.org
Adam Boldenow : Formation Leader for Middle School

Adam Boldenow

Formation Leader for Middle School

aboldenow@incarnationmn.org
Rebecca Christiansen : Director of Children's Ministry

Rebecca Christiansen

Director of Children's Ministry

rchristiansen@incarnationmn.org
Michael Sell : Formation Leader for High School

Michael Sell

Formation Leader for High School

msell@incarnationmn.org

Other Ministry Areas

Becky Benson : Director of Engagement and Service

Becky Benson

Director of Engagement and Service

bbenson@incarnationmn.org
Denise Floe : Director of Small Group Ministry

Denise Floe

Director of Small Group Ministry

dfloe@incarnationmn.org
Erin Thorstad : Director of Communications

Erin Thorstad

Director of Communications

ethorstad@incarnationmn.org
Emily Turner : Media Arts Director

Emily Turner

Media Arts Director

eturner@incarnationmn.org

Support Staff

Julie Durbin : Receptionist, Worship & Music Secretary

Julie Durbin

Receptionist, Worship & Music Secretary

jdurbin@incarnationmn.org
Amy Faymoville : Financial & Small Group Secretary

Amy Faymoville

Financial & Small Group Secretary

afaymoville@incarnationmn.org
Danette Griffith : Administrator

Danette Griffith

Administrator

dgriffith@incarnationmn.org
Amy Martell : Office Manager

Amy Martell

Office Manager

amartell@incarnationmn.org

Music Staff

Amy Maakestad : Director of Traditional Worship

Amy Maakestad

Director of Traditional Worship

amaakestad@incarnationmn.org
Vicki Sommerfeldt : Primary Music and Joyful Noise Choir Director

Vicki Sommerfeldt

Primary Music and Joyful Noise Choir Director

Sean Turner : Minister of Worship, Music and the Arts

Sean Turner

Minister of Worship, Music and the Arts

sturner@incarnationmn.org

Preschool Staff

Stefanie Straka : Preschool  Teacher

Stefanie Straka

Preschool Teacher

Kirsten Barie : Director of Preschool

Kirsten Barie

Director of Preschool

kbarie@incarnationmn.org
Michele Facente : Preschool Teacher

Michele Facente

Preschool Teacher

Jill Gamradt : Preschool Teacher

Jill Gamradt

Preschool Teacher

Denise Haechrel : Preschool Teacher

Denise Haechrel

Preschool Teacher

Cheryl Harding : Preschool Teacher

Cheryl Harding

Preschool Teacher

Kate Smith : Preschool Teacher

Kate Smith

Preschool Teacher

Hospitality Staff

Karen Dullum : Food Service Coordinator

Karen Dullum

Food Service Coordinator

Marilee Giere : Food Service Coordinator

Marilee Giere

Food Service Coordinator

Claire Gilbert : Wedding Coordinator

Claire Gilbert

Wedding Coordinator

Debbie Stevens : Wedding Coordinator

Debbie Stevens

Wedding Coordinator

Facilities Staff

Robert Elliott : Custodian

Robert Elliott

Custodian

Shania Fleming : Custodian

Shania Fleming

Custodian

Rick Gravley : Facilities Manager

Rick Gravley

Facilities Manager

rgravley@incarnationmn.org
John St. Martin : Custodian

John St. Martin

Custodian

Abby Swanson : Custodian

Abby Swanson

Custodian

Photos generously provided by Melanie Swanson Photography.

Save