Staff Directory

If you have questions about a particular ministry area, you may contact the appropriate staff member directly. All staff members may be reached by calling the Incarnation Office phone number or by the email addresses listed below.

If you are unsure about whom to contact, you may email the general Incarnation mailbox (incarnation@incarnationmn.org) and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Pastors

Kai Nilsen : Senior Pastor

Kai Nilsen

Senior Pastor

knilsen@incarnationmn.org
Jeanne Hartfield : Pastor for Adult Learning & Spiritual Formation

Jeanne Hartfield

Pastor for Adult Learning & Spiritual Formation

jhartfield@incarnationmn.org
Rich Omland : Visitation Pastor

Rich Omland

Visitation Pastor

romland@comcast.net
Joel Vander Wal : Pastor for Children, Youth, and Family

Joel Vander Wal

Pastor for Children, Youth, and Family

jvanderwal@incarnationmn.org

Children, Youth, and Family Ministry Staff

Nick Clark : Interim Director of High School Minisitry

Nick Clark

Interim Director of High School Minisitry

nclark@incarnationmn.org
Nate Bergengren : Children, Youth, and Family Worship Music Leader

Nate Bergengren

Children, Youth, and Family Worship Music Leader

Kelsey Blinn : Director of Confirmation and Middle School Ministries

Kelsey Blinn

Director of Confirmation and Middle School Ministries

kblinn@incarnationmn.org
Rebecca Christiansen : Director of Children's Ministry

Rebecca Christiansen

Director of Children's Ministry

rchristiansen@incarnationmn.org

Other Ministry Areas

Becky Benson : Director of Engagement and Service

Becky Benson

Director of Engagement and Service

bbenson@incarnationmn.org
Denise Floe : Director of Small Group Ministry

Denise Floe

Director of Small Group Ministry

dfloe@incarnationmn.org

Support Staff

Julie Durbin : Receptionist, Worship & Music Secretary

Julie Durbin

Receptionist, Worship & Music Secretary

jdurbin@incarnationmn.org
Amy Faymoville : Financial & Small Group Secretary

Amy Faymoville

Financial & Small Group Secretary

afaymoville@incarnationmn.org
Danette Griffith : Administrator

Danette Griffith

Administrator

dgriffith@incarnationmn.org
Amy Martell : Office Manager

Amy Martell

Office Manager

amartell@incarnationmn.org

Music Staff

Dave Ellison : Director of Worship & Music

Dave Ellison

Director of Worship & Music

dellison@incarnationmn.org
Cindi Ellison : Good News Singers, Instrumental Ensemble Director

Cindi Ellison

Good News Singers, Instrumental Ensemble Director

cellison@incarnationmn.org
Amy Maakestad : Organist and Bell Choir Director

Amy Maakestad

Organist and Bell Choir Director

amaakestad@incarnationmn.org
Vicki Sommerfeldt : Primary Music and Joyful Noise Choir Director

Vicki Sommerfeldt

Primary Music and Joyful Noise Choir Director

Sean Turner : Coordinator of Contemporary Worship & Music

Sean Turner

Coordinator of Contemporary Worship & Music

sturner@incarnationmn.org

Preschool Staff

Stefanie Straka : Preschool  Teacher

Stefanie Straka

Preschool Teacher

Kirsten Barie : Director of Preschool

Kirsten Barie

Director of Preschool

kbarie@incarnationmn.org
Michele Facente : Preschool Teacher

Michele Facente

Preschool Teacher

Jill Gamradt : Preschool Teacher

Jill Gamradt

Preschool Teacher

Karen Graden : Preschool Teacher

Karen Graden

Preschool Teacher

Denise Haechrel : Preschool Teacher

Denise Haechrel

Preschool Teacher

Cheryl Harding : Preschool Teacher

Cheryl Harding

Preschool Teacher

Lisa Setter : Preschool Teacher

Lisa Setter

Preschool Teacher

Kate Smith : Preschool Teacher

Kate Smith

Preschool Teacher

Hospitality Staff

Karen Dullum : Food Service Coordinator

Karen Dullum

Food Service Coordinator

Marilee Giere : Food Service Coordinator

Marilee Giere

Food Service Coordinator

Claire Gilbert : Wedding Coordinator

Claire Gilbert

Wedding Coordinator

Debbie Stevens : Wedding Coordinator

Debbie Stevens

Wedding Coordinator

Facilities Staff

Robert Elliott : Custodian

Robert Elliott

Custodian

Shania Fleming : Custodian

Shania Fleming

Custodian

Rick Gravley : Facilities Manager

Rick Gravley

Facilities Manager

rgravley@incarnationmn.org
John St. Martin : Custodian

John St. Martin

Custodian

Abby Swanson : Custodian

Abby Swanson

Custodian

Photos generously provided by Melanie Swanson Photography.

Save