Listen to Past Sermons

Miss a Sunday? Want to hear a sermon again?

Click here to listen to the new 2017 sermons using Sound Cloud.

Active filter: Series: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Gary Medin (24), Jeanne Hartfield (13), Lynda Thompson (5), Joel Vander Wal (4), Kyle Jackson (3), Rich Omland (2), Janet Montgomery (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Isaiah (2), Matthew (3), Luke (30), John (8), Acts (1), Galatians (2), Ephesians (3).
Date: 1970 (2), 2016 (50)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Matthew 2:1-11 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on December 25, 2016 (Sunday).
People of Promise: God with Us
Isaiah 7:10-16 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Joel Vander Wal on December 18, 2016 (Sunday).
People of Promise: Seeing with God’s Eyes
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on December 11, 2016 (Sunday).
People of Promise: Bearing Fruit
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on December 4, 2016 (Sunday).
People of Promise
Isaiah 2:1-5 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on November 27, 2016 (Sunday).
The Bread of Life!
John 6:22-35 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Joel Vander Wal on November 23, 2016 (Sunday).
A Strange Kind of King
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on November 20, 2016 (Sunday).
The Sky Is Falling?!?!?
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on November 13, 2016 (Sunday).
Our Inheritance
Ephesians 1:11-23 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Joel Vander Wal on November 6, 2016 (Sunday).
Made Free
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on October 30, 2016 (Sunday).