Listen to Past Sermons

Miss a Sunday? Want to hear a sermon again?

Click here to listen to the new 2017 sermons using Sound Cloud.

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Gary Medin (10), Jeanne Hartfield (4), Kyle Jackson (4), Lynda Thompson (2).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (1), April (1), June (4), August (1), September (4), October (3), November (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Perspective
Mark 13:1-8 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Kyle Jackson on November 15, 2015 (Sunday).
All In
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Lynda Thompson on November 8, 2015 (Sunday).
Persistence
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on November 1, 2015 (Sunday).
Eyes Wide Open
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on October 25, 2015 (Sunday).
Servant for Life
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on October 18, 2015 (Sunday).
Humanly Impossible
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on October 11, 2015 (Sunday).
Higher Priority
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on September 27, 2015 (Sunday).
Questioning Faith
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on September 20, 2015 (Sunday).
Fan or Player?
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Gary Medin on September 13, 2015 (Sunday).
Undoing Assumptions
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the 2015 series).
Preached by Jeanne Hartfield on September 6, 2015 (Sunday).